HubSpot CRM vs Zoho CRM
| HubSpot CRM | Zoho CRM | |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | HubSpot's CRM for tracking contacts, deals and customer interactions, with free and paid plans. | Zoho's CRM for sales and marketing teams, with a free edition for up to 3 users. |
| Category | CRM | CRM |
| Best for* | Teams that want a free CRM now and room to add marketing and sales tools later. | Small teams that want a free start and other Zoho apps. |
| Business size* | Growing business | Small team |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not listed | Yes |
| Pricing note | HubSpot's CRM page advertises a free CRM and 'free and premium plans'. See the pricing page for what each tier includes. | Pricing page lists a Free edition ('forever free, for 3 users', no credit card required) and a free trial of paid editions. |
| Price checked | 2026-10-17 | 2026-10-17 |
| Open source | Not stated | Not stated |
| Official site | www.hubspot.com/products/crm ↗ | www.zoho.com/crm/ ↗ |
| Pricing page | pricing page ↗ | pricing page ↗ |
* "Best for" and business size are our own editorial labels, not benchmarks. "Not listed" means we did not find it on the vendor's pricing page when checked. Pricing and plans change often; confirm on the vendor's site.